Vimeo
HOME / CONTOUR MAKE-UP/ EYES

YOUR EYES

EXPRESSIVE EYES AND A RADIANT APPEARANCE


Imagine playing sport that makes you sweat, going swimming or enjoying a sauna experience whilst being able to rest assured that your eyeliner is fully 'wipe-resistant' and will never smudge again.

Contour make-up makes your eyelashes look thicker and uses delicate eyeliner to give your eyes more expression. Contour make-up eyeliner is also ideal if you wear contact lenses, have a visual impairment or simply want to free up time for the important things in life.

When choosing your eyeliner pigmentation, you can decide between lash line thickening or a decorative eyelid line. Both of these eyeliner pigmentations emphasise and highlight your eyes, giving them a wonderful appearance.

Pigments Used

Our micropigmentation pigments are dermatologically, microbiologically and toxicologically tested. The pigments contain no chemical additives or heavy metals and can be fully broken down by the body (organism).
We offer a extremely wide selection of different colours for every skin type and for a diverse range of different tastes.

Our Qualification

Certification in the field of micropigmentation

Linkedin
HOME / KONTUR MAKE-UP / AUGEN

IHRE AUGEN

AUSDRUCKSVOLLE AUGEN UND EIN STRAHLENDER BLICK!


Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie machen schweißtreibenden Sport, gehen schwimmen oder in die Sauna und Ihr Lidstrich ist absolut „wischfest“ und verschmiert nie mehr. Mit einem Kontur Make-up erscheinen Ihre Wimpern dichter und Ihre Augen haben mehr Ausdruck durch filigrane Lidstriche.

Kontur Make-up Lidstriche sind auch ideal, wenn Sie Kontaktlinsen tragen oder Ihre Sehstärke beeinträchtigt ist oder wenn Sie ganz einfach Zeit sparen möchten für wichtigere Dinge im Leben.

Bei der Lidstrichpigmentierung können Sie sich zwischen einem Wimpernkranzverdichtung oder einen dekorativeren Lidstrich entscheiden. In jedem Fall werden die pigmentierten Lidstriche Ihre Augen wunderbar betonen und hervorheben.

Verwendete Farben

Die Mikropigmentierfarben sind dermatologisch geprüft, mikrobiologisch und toxikologisch getestet. Die Farben enthalten keine chemischen Zusätze oder Schwermetalle und können vom Körper (Organismus) komplett abgebaut werden.
Es besteht die Auswahl verschiedenster Farben für jeden Hauttyp und die verschiedensten Geschmäcker.

Unsere Qualifizierung

Zertifizierung im Bereich der Micro-Pigmentierung