Vimeo
HOME / CONTOUR MAKE-UP / EYEBROWS

EYEBROWS

YOUR EYEBROWS FRAME YOUR FACE.
GIVE THEM SOME EXPRESSION!


Eyebrow pigmentation defines your facial features by creating an optical frame. The arch of the eyebrows expresses your mood and can even make you look younger. Eyebrows can also, however, grow unevenly or have virtually disappeared, which is normally a result of many years of plucking.

If this sounds familiar, contour make-up is the ideal solution for you. We first choose a colour to individually suit your eyebrows and then use special make-up pencils to draw your contouring design. When you are fully satisfied with your 'new' eyebrows, our specialists begin the pigmentation of the finest hairs. Once we have finished, you can wake up with perfectly shaped eyebrows every morning.

Pigments Used

Our micropigmentation pigments are dermatologically, microbiologically and toxicologically tested. The pigments contain no chemical additives or heavy metals and can be fully broken down by the body (organism).
We offer a extremely wide selection of different colours for every skin type and for a diverse range of different tastes.

Our Qualification

Certification in the field of micropigmentation

Linkedin
HOME / KONTUR MAKE-UP / AUGENBRAUEN

AUGENBRAUEN

DIE AUGENBRAUEN RAHMEN IHR GESICHT EIN.
VERLEIHEN SIE IHNEN AUSDRUCK!


Die Augenbrauenpigmentierung definiert Ihre Gesichtszüge durch die Herstellung eines optischen Rahmens. Der Augenbrauenbogen drückt Ihre Stimmung aus und kann Sie sogar jünger wirken lassen. Aber Augenbrauen können auch ungleich wachsen oder nur noch sehr spärlich vorhanden sein – meist ein Ergebnis langjährigen Zupfens.

Hier ist ein Kontur Make-up die ideale Lösung für Sie. Zuerst wird eine individuell passende Farbe für Sie ausgewählt und mit speziellen Schminkstiften eine Vorzeichnung angefertigt. Wenn Sie rundum zufrieden sind mit Ihren „neuen“ Augenbrauen, beginnen unsere Fachkräfte mit der Pigmentierung feinster Härchen. Sie werden dann jeden Morgen mit perfekt geformten Augenbrauen aufwachen.

Verwendete Farben

Die Mikropigmentierfarben sind dermatologisch geprüft, mikrobiologisch und toxikologisch getestet. Die Farben enthalten keine chemischen Zusätze oder Schwermetalle und können vom Körper (Organismus) komplett abgebaut werden.
Es besteht die Auswahl verschiedenster Farben für jeden Hauttyp und die verschiedensten Geschmäcker.

Unsere Qualifizierung

Zertifizierung im Bereich der Micro-Pigmentierung