Vimeo
HOME / CONTOUR MAKE-UP

CONTOUR MAKE-UP

A GENTLE AND EXTREMELY CARING TREATMENT


The name contour make-up refers to a gentle and very caring treatment in which an extremely fine acupuncture needle is used to pigment colour into the skin. The contour make-up fades consistently over the years without leaving any traces. A pigmentation lasts an average of two to three years.
After this time, you are free to decide whether you want to top up your treatment or choose to adapt it to suit a new style.
Contour make-up evens out small imperfections on a long-term basis and emphasises the natural beauty of every individual.
The first stage of the procedure involves the pigmentation of very fine lifelike hairs between existing hairs in order to correct uneven eyebrows. The pigmentation of a neat eyelash cluster or increasing the size of the lips by developing a perfect contour followed by full lip shading helps to create a wonderful look that perfectly shines the spotlight on your natural radiance, thus creating a unique appearance in every situation. A final feature such as lip-lighting or eyebrow highlighting is also essential to give your new look the perfect finishing touch.

Put your trust in our high degree of specialist expertise with the highest tested quality standard in the German and international market.

Pigments Used

Our micropigmentation pigments are dermatologically, microbiologically and toxicologically tested. The pigments contain no chemical additives or heavy metals and can be fully broken down by the body (organism).
We offer a extremely wide selection of different colours for every skin type and for a diverse range of different tastes.

Our Qualification

Certification in the field of micropigmentation

METHOD

APPLYING AND REMOVING MAKE-UP ARE A THING OF THE PAST!


What is contour make-up? As its name suggests, this technique does not involve applying make-up, but instead focuses on using pigmentation to enhance your contours in different areas in an extremely natural manner. It enables perfect eyebrows to make your face more expressive, uses eyeliner to perfectly highlight your eyes and gives your lips a full and well-proportioned appearance thanks to natural contours and coloured shading.

Contour make-up not only emphasises the natural beauty of every individual, but also helps to even out imperfections on a long-term basis.

YOUR DETAILS – PERFECTLY SHAPED

YOUR EYES

Expressive eyes and a radiant appearance

EYEBROWS

Your eyebrows frame your face. Give them some expression!

FULL LIPS

Enhance your lips – With no smudging or re-application!

DE
HOME / KONTUR MAKE-UP

Kontur MAKE-UP

SANFTES UND SCHONUNGSVOLLES VERFAHREN


Der Name Kontur Make-up ist ein sanftes und schonungsvolles Verfahren, bei dem mit einer Feinstakkupunkturnadel Farbe in die Haut gearbeitet wird. Das Kontur Make-up verblasst gleichmäßig im Laufe der Jahre ohne Spuren zu hinterlassen. Im Durchschnitt hält eine Pigmentierung 2-3 Jahre.
Danach können Sie frei entscheiden, ob Sie die Behandlung wieder auffrischen oder nach Wunsch bei Typveränderung anpassen möchten.
Mit dem Kontur Make-up werden kleine Unregelmäßigkeiten dauerhaft ausgeglichen und die natürliche Schönheit jedes Menschen hervorgehoben.
Zunächst ungleichmäßige Augenbrauen werden nach einer Feinsthärchenpigmentierung mit naturgetreuen Zwischenhärchen ausgeglichen. Das Pigmentieren eines akkuraten Wimpernkranzes oder einer Lippenvergrößerung durch Ausarbeiten einer perfekten Kontur mit einer anschließenden Lippenvollschattierung schafft einen wundervollen Ausdruck und wird Ihre natürliche Ausstrahlung perfekt in Szene setzen und somit ein einzigartiges Erscheinungsbild in jeder Lebenslage schaffen. Zum perfekten Abschluss sollte ein Liplight oder Augenbrauenhighlight nicht fehlen.

Vertrauen Sie der größten Fachkompetenz mit dem höchsten geprüften Qualitätsstandard auf nationalem und internationalem Markt.

Verwendete Farben

Die Mikropigmentierfarben sind dermatologisch geprüft, mikrobiologisch und toxikologisch getestet. Die Farben enthalten keine chemischen Zusätze oder Schwermetalle und können vom Körper (Organismus) komplett abgebaut werden.
Es besteht die Auswahl verschiedenster Farben für jeden Hauttyp und die verschiedensten Geschmäcker.

Unsere Qualifizierung

Zertifizierung im Bereich der Micro-Pigmentierung

METHODE

DAS SCHMINKEN UND ABSCHMINKEN GEHÖRT DER VERGANGENHEIT AN!


Was ist Kontur Make-up? Mit diesem Namen wird verdeutlicht, dass nicht geschminkt wird, sondern auf ganz natürliche Weise facettenreich die Konturen pigmentiert werden. Somit verleihen perfekte Augenbrauen Ihrem Gesicht Ausdrucksstärke, Ihre Augen werden durch Lidstriche perfekt in Szene gesetzt und Ihre Lippen wirken durch natürliche Konturen mit farbiger Einschattierung voll und ebenmäßig.

Mit dem Kontur Make-up wird zum einen die natürliche Schönheit jedes Menschen hervorgehoben, zum anderen werden Unregelmäßigkeiten dauerhaft ausgeglichen.

IHRE DETAILS - FORMVOLLENDET

IHRE AUGEN

Ausdrucksvolle Augen und ein strahlender Blick!

AUGENBRAUEN

Die Augenbrauen rahmen Ihr Gesicht ein. Verleihen Sie ihnen Ausdruck!

VOLLE LIPPEN

Helfen Sie nach - ohne Verwischen oder Nachschminken!