Vimeo
HOME / CONTOUR MAKE-UP / LIPS

FULL LIPS

ENHANCE YOUR LIPS – WITH NO SMUDGING OR RE-APPLICATION!


We help you to achieve flawless lips and bring the 'lipstick era' to an end. We first draw your lips in a perfectly suited colour, making sure that we even out any imperfections. Our colour palette ranges from natural lip colours right through to fashionable shades. We then use pigmentation to create a delicate lip line before ending the pigmentation treatment by fully shading your lips.

Lip pigmentation makes your lips look larger. Once we have finished your treatment, you will have perfectly applied lip colour and a wonderful lip shape and will never need to use lipstick again. Your lips will always look stunning, even after food, when playing sport or after a passionate kiss!

Pigments Used

Our micropigmentation pigments are dermatologically, microbiologically and toxicologically tested. The pigments contain no chemical additives or heavy metals and can be fully broken down by the body (organism).
We offer a extremely wide selection of different colours for every skin type and for a diverse range of different tastes.

Our Qualification

Certification in the field of micropigmentation

Linkedin
HOME / KONTUR MAKE-UP / LIPPEN

VOLLE LIPPEN

HELFEN SIE NACH – OHNE VERWISCHEN
ODER NACHSCHMINKEN!


Wir verhelfen Ihnen zu makellosen Lippen und die „Lippenstift-Ära“ zu beenden. Zuerst zeichnen wir Ihre Lippen in einem perfekt passenden Farbton vor. Unregelmäßigkeiten werden hierbei bereits ausgeglichen. Die Farbpalette reicht von der natürlichen Lippenfarbe bis zur Trendfarbe. Dann pigmentieren wir eine zarte Lippenkontur und beenden die Pigmentierung mit einer Lippenvollschattierung.

Mit der Lippenpigmentierung wirken Ihre Lippen optisch größer. Wenn die Behandlung beendet ist, haben Sie eine perfekt aufgetragene Lippenfarbe und eine wundervolle Lippenform. Sie werden nie mehr einen Lippenstift verwenden müssen. Ihre Lippen werden immer schön aussehen, egal ob nach dem Essen, beim Sport oder nach einem stürmischen Kuss!

Verwendete Farben

Die Mikropigmentierfarben sind dermatologisch geprüft, mikrobiologisch und toxikologisch getestet. Die Farben enthalten keine chemischen Zusätze oder Schwermetalle und können vom Körper (Organismus) komplett abgebaut werden.
Es besteht die Auswahl verschiedenster Farben für jeden Hauttyp und die verschiedensten Geschmäcker.

Unsere Qualifizierung

Zertifizierung im Bereich der Micro-Pigmentierung